Skip to content

September 26, 2014

REASONS FOR JOINING THE 401k STUDY GROUP THIS MONTH

by The 401k Study Group ®

Join Us

Here are some of the reasons new advisors joined The401kStudyGroup this month:

 

“I want to share what we find works in the 401(k) space as well as learn from the best & brightest what they find is helping companies & employees”

“I want to be sure that I am current relevant and learn how to effectively expand this part of my practice.”

“Because Chuck is a great guy”

“Recommended by my OSJ”

“New Cambridge Rep”

“I want to learn how to enter the marketplace”

“Business opportunity”

“I want to grow our 401(k) practice”

“I recently saw Chuck speak at a conference and I thought the content he provider was very interesting and informative”

“I met Chuck Hammond and he made me think I NEED to join”

“I heard about the group at the Alliance Symposium”

“I want to learn how to enter the market”

“Knowledge is power, and a necessity in today’s competitive marketplace”

“I want to better myself, my practice, and my efforts at reaching more clients”

 


Any Questions? The401kStudyGroup

 

 

Read more from Content

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

